+41 27 288 53 51 info@mjd.ch

About our team

Get to know us

Jean-Daniel Masserey

Born 27/02/1972
Honors Degree in Engineering from EPFL / SIA

Administrator
jean-daniel.masserey@mjd.ch

Vera Döldissen-Schlup

Born 16/10/1975
Architect Degree from the University of Geneva

Conception, site supervision, coordination customers
vera.doldissen@mjd.ch

Nicole Gillioz

Born 10/12/1972
CFC commercial employee
Assistant management staff

Administration, coordination customers
info@mjd.ch

Véronique Normand

Born 12/02/1979
Food technology engineer

Accounting
vero.normand@mjd.ch

Pierre-André Gillioz

Born 4/05/1968
Federal Masters in heating

CVS Studies, heat balances
pag@mjd.ch

Denise Masserey

Born 6/02/1965
CFC commercial employee
Patented ski instructor

Administration, billing
denise@mjd.ch

Hélène Masserey

Born le 9/03/1969
Bachelor of geography University of Lausanne

Administration, accounting
helene@mjd.ch

Asia Segond

Born 21/08/1981
Architect graduated from the Ecole Polytechnique Silesian
Gliwice

Conception, coordination customers
asia@mjd.ch

Megan Yates

Born 3/05/1967
Civil FIStucte SIA Engineer

Conception, site supervision, coordination customers
megan@mjd.ch

Yoann Favre

Born 19/08/1986
Architectural draftsman
Federal Diploma supervisor

Work management
yoann.favre@mjd.ch

Gaëlle Perrier

Born 14/10/1987
Bachelor in Psychology
Master in Psychology of work and organizations

Customer Administration & Coordination
gaelle@mjd.ch

Marta Michalik

Born 17/09/1981
Architect graduated from the Ecole Polytechnique Silesian
Gliwice

Conception & planning
marta@mjd.ch

Han Wei Chew

Born 4/06/1990
Bachelor of science, civil engineering, Cornell University
Master of Science, Sustainable Design and Construction, Stanford University

Developpement
hanwei.chew@mjd.ch

Morgane Seppey

Born 29/03/1997
CFC architectural draftsman

Metrics, tender, drawing, assistance of building managment
morgane@mjd.ch

Don't be shy, contact us!

If you are interested in collaborating, please contact us and we will be happy to see what we can do for you.

Contact