+41 27 288 53 51 info@mjd.ch

About our team

Get to know us

Jean-Daniel Masserey

Honors Degree in Engineering from EPFL / SIA

Administrator
jean-daniel.masserey@mjd.ch

Vera Döldissen-Schlup

Architect Degree from the University of Geneva

Conception, site supervision, coordination customers
vera.doldissen@mjd.ch

Denise Masserey

CFC commercial employee
Patented ski instructor

Administration, billing
denise@mjd.ch

Véronique Normand

Food technology engineer

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management, Federal Diploma of Higher Education
vero.normand@mjd.ch

Gaëlle Perrier

Bachelor in Psychology
Master in Psychology of work and organizations

Customer Administration & Coordination
gaelle@mjd.ch

Megan Yates

Civil FIStucte SIA Engineer

Conception, site supervision, coordination customers
megan@mjd.ch

Hélène Masserey

Master of Geography University of Lausanne

Administration, accounting
helene@mjd.ch

Asia Segond

Architect graduated from the Ecole Polytechnique Silesian
Gliwice

Conception, coordination customers
asia@mjd.ch

Christelle Aymon

Architectural draughtswoman

Drawing
christelle@mjd.ch

Yoann Favre

Architectural draughtsman
Federal Diploma : Clerk of Works

Work management
yoann.favre@mjd.ch

Morgane Seppey

CFC architectural draughtswoman
Federal diploma : Clerk of Works

Drawing, work management
morgane@mjd.ch

Gérald Anzévui

Supervisor

Work management
ganzevui@mjd.ch

Don't be shy, contact us!

If you are interested in collaborating, please contact us and we will be happy to see what we can do for you.